Audio Search Results

1. Track Heartless (first version)
2. Without You (first version)
3. Just The Wine (first version)
4. Magazine (first version)
5. Devil Delight (first version)
6. Mother Earth Blues/You Shook Me (unedited)
7. Unchained Melody (live)
8. Who Will You Run To (Rock Mix)
9. Heart Of Darkness
10. Never (Extended Remix)
11. Cruel Tears
12. Never Stop Loving You
13. The Will To Love
14. The Woman In Me (Spanish version)
15. Will You Be There (In The Morning) (Spanish version)