Audio Search Results

Various / Soundtrack
"Walk Hard: The Dewey Cox Story"
1. Walk Hard
2. Take My Hand
3. (Mama) You Got To Love Your Negro Man
4. A Life Without You (Is No Life At All)
5. Let's Duet John C. Reilly featuring: Angela Correa
6. Darling
7. (I Hate You) Big Daddy
8. Guilty As Charged
9. Dear Mr. President
10. Let Me Hold You (Little Man)
11. Royal Jelly - Bern, Dan
12. Black Sheep
13. Starman
14. Beautiful Ride
15. (Have You Heard The News) Dewey Cox Died