Audio Search Results

Cheap Trick
"Authorized Greatest Hits"
1. I Want You To Want Me
2. Ain't That A Shame
3. Southern Girls (Single Version)
4. Surrender
5. Stop This Game
6. Dream Police
7. If You Want My Love (Alternate Version)
8. Tonight It's You
9. Everything Works If You Let It (Full Length Version)
10. Mandocello
11. I Can't Take It (Live)
12. She's Tight
13. That 70's Song
14. Walk Away
15. Can't Stop Fallin' Into Love
16. The Flame (Live)