Audio Search Results

Blues Brothers, The
"Definitive Collection"
- Collection
1. She Caught The Katy
2. Opening- I Can't Turn You Loose
3. Hey Bartender
4. (I Got Everything I Need) Almost
5. Messin' With The Kid
6. Rubber Biscuit
7. I Don't Know
8. Soul Man
9. Who's Making Love
10. Do You Love Me-Mother Popcorn (You Got to Have a Mother for Me) [Medle]
11. Guilty
12. Riot in Cell Block #9
13. From The Bottom
14. Going Back to Miami
15. Everybody Needs Somebody To Love
16. Expressway to Your Heart
17. Sweet Home Chicago
18. Closing- I Can't Turn You Loose
19. Shake Your Tailfeather
20. Think
21. Gimme Some Lovin'